OUR TEAM

Wes Christensen
President & Principal Architect
wes@kmaarchitects.com
Jacob
Jacob Ricci
Senior BIM Technician &
Project Manager
jacobr@kmaarchitects.com
DSC01772.jpg
Zac Cooper
Architectural BIM Technician
zcooper@kmaarchitects.com
Rob.jpg
Rob White
Senior Project Manager &
Landscape Design
robw@kmaarchitects.com
image (2).jpg
John Shepherd
Senior Project Manager
john@kmaarchitects.com
Jake
Jake Harris
Architectural BIM Technician
jake@kmaarchitects.com
Maria Christensen
Human Resources
maria@kmaarchitects.com